Tracklisting Revealed For Twista's "The Perfect Storm"

posted Tuesday September 21 ,2010 at 08:52AM CDT | 0 comments

Tracklisting Revealed For Twista's

Raekwon, Yo Gotti and Chris Brown check in on Twista's eighth solo, due next month with production by No I.D. and The Legendary Traxster.

Chicago veteran emcee Twista is at work on his second album since joining EMI Records. The follow-up to last year's Category F5, The Perfect Storm, is due October 26.

Expected to be just 11 tracks, the guests on Twista's eighth official solo album include Wu-Tang Clan's Raekwon, Yo Gotti and Chris Brown. Producers confirmed include No I.D. and The Legendary Traxster.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Darkness (feat. Dawreck)
2. Up To Speed
3. Make A Movie (feat. Chris Brown)
4. I Do
5. 2012 (feat. Tia London)
6. Sweat'n While You Waiting (feat. B Scott)
7. Back To The Basics
8. Hands Up, Lay Down (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
9. Call The Police (feat. Ray J)
10. Cocaine (feat. Yo Gotti)
11. The Heat (feat. Raekwon)

More NEWS On HipHopDX

Share This

Add New Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.

  • * required field