Reflection Eternal's "Revolutions Per Minute" Tracklisting

posted April 01, 2010 03:04:00 PM CDT | 17 comments

Today it was revealed that Reflection Eternal's (Talib Kweli & Hi-Tek) sophomore album, Revolutions Per Minute will feature Train of Thought alumni Mos Def and Res. The Blacksmith/Warner Brothers release will also feature Bun B, Bilal, Jay Electronica and J. Cole. Idle Warship will also connect for "Back Again."

At press time, Revolutions Per Minute is due on May 18, 2010.

1. RPM’s
2. Back Again (feat. Res)
3. City Playgrounds
4. Strangers (feat. Bun B)
5. In This World
6. Got Work (Fame)
7. Midnight Hour (feat. Estelle)
8. In The Red
9. Lift’in Off
10. Black Gold Intro (The Black Gold Countdown)
11. Ballad Of The Black Gold
12. Just Begun (feat. Jay Electronica, J. Cole & Mos Def)
13. Long Hot Summer
14. Get Loose (feat. Chester French)
15. So Good
16. Ends (feat. Bilal)
17. Outro

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.