50 Cent

Forever King

posted July 03, 2009 12:00:00 AM CDT | 182 comments

31,960 plays

Average User Rating:


147 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

121 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

50 Cent drops his second street album of 2009, in anticipation of his upcoming album, "Before I Self Destruct".

Track List
  1. Paranoid
  2. Respect It of Check It
  3. Suicide Watch
  4. Things You Do
  5. Get Money
  6. Funny How Time Flies
  7. If You Leave
  8. Dreaming
  9. Where You Are
  10. Longon Girl 2
  11. Touch Me
  12. Put Da Work In

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.