Busta Rhymes

I Bullshit You Not

posted May 05, 2009 12:00:00 AM CDT | 27 comments

8,000 plays

Average User Rating:


21 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

19 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Busta heats the streets up before the release of his upcoming album "Back On My Bullshit"

Track List
  1. Fate of the World
  2. Director's Cut f. Uncle Murda
  3. Let's Do It f. Spliff Star
  4. Foreign Currency f. Maino
  5. Piano Man f. Spliff Star & Reek
  6. Death Wish f. Raekwon
  7. Try Your Hand f. Show Money
  8. The Game Room f. Lil Fame
  9. Victim
  10. Give a Damn f. Show Money & Reek
  11. Bounce Back
  12. Feel My Pain

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.