Don Cannon & Juice

Position of Power

posted February 19, 2009 12:00:00 AM CST | 38 comments

7,181 plays

Average User Rating:


27 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

18 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Don Cannon presents the latest effort from Arizona's own Juice; featuring Crooked I, Bun B, Ya Boy & more!

Track List
  1. The Movie Begins
  2. Rumors
  3. Everybody Know Me f. P-Thoro
  4. That Nigga f. K-Dot & Jay Rock
  5. Hustlers Theme
  6. I Am Legend f. Ya Boy
  7. IsReal Hollas
  8. Diamonds
  9. Say Money f. Drumma Boy & Rich Boy
  10. It Is What It Is f. The Counsel
  11. Streets Been Listening
  12. Salute f. Bun B
  13. Im So Hood
  14. Im Me
  15. If I Should Die Tonight
  16. Juice Hollas
  17. I Do It f. Crooked I
  18. Reflections In The Mirror
  19. When Its Dark & Hell Is Hot
  20. Braylon
  21. It Aint Over Till Its Over

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.