So Far Gone

posted February 13, 2009 12:00:00 AM CST | 277 comments

57,116 plays

Average User Rating:


193 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

154 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Despite a few delays, Drake releases his highly anticipated mixtape!

Track List
  1. Lust For Life
  2. Houstatlantavegas
  3. Successful f. Trey Songz & Lil Wayne
  4. Lets Call It Off f. Peter Bjorn & John
  5. November 18th
  6. Ignant Shit f. Lil Wayne
  7. A Night Off f. Lloyd
  8. Say Whats Real
  9. Little Bit f. Lykke Li
  10. Best I Ever Had
  11. Unstoppable f. Santogold & Lil Wayne
  12. Uptown f. Bun B & Lil Wayne
  13. Sooner Than Later
  14. Brias Interlude f. Omarion
  15. The Calm
  16. Outro
  17. Brand New

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.