Mixtape Messiah 6

posted January 12, 2009 12:00:00 AM CST | 112 comments

28,251 plays

Average User Rating:


72 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

53 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Chamillionaire drops off the 6th installment of his "Mixtape Messiah" series. Featuring Crooked I, Trae, Lil Flip and more!

Track List
  1. Best Rapper Alive
  2. Love of Money f. Trae Tha Truth
  3. Throwdest In The Game
  4. Mixtape Murder
  5. The Evaluation
  6. One Day f. J-Dawg
  7. Thats You
  8. Track Wrecka f. Lil Flip
  9. Everything f. Crooked I
  10. Switch Styles Reloaded
  11. Murder They Wrote f. Killa Kyleon & Lil Ray
  12. Roy Wood Jr. Outta Jail (Skit)
  13. For the Moment
  14. Shawty f. Chalie Boy
  15. Venom On The Way
  16. Shine So Clean f. Lil Keke
  17. Expensive Crack Pipe
  18. Judge Judy
  19. Nothin Else to Say / Creepin Slow (Hidden Track)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.