HipHopDX Presents Wordsmith

The 2008 Resolution & Re-Cap Mixtape

posted December 31, 2008 12:00:00 AM CST | 13 comments

5,140 plays

Average User Rating:


12 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

9 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

HipHopDX presents Wordsmith's latest mixtape. Featuring Skyzoo, Donny Goines, the Nu Revolution Camp and more!

Track List
  1. The First 6 Months (prod. Capish)
  2. Not A Second to Waste (prod. Street Level)
  3. Senor Wordsmith (prod. Strada)
  4. Hip Hops Cold Shoulder f. Black Knight & Excetera (of The Camp) (prod. Strada)
  5. The Mic Breaker f. Kontact & Black Knight (prod. Professa)
  6. Judged in Da Cipha f. RhymeZwell & Black Knight (prod. Professa)
  7. Game Set Point f. Skyzoo / UnLearn / Donny Goines / RAtheMC (prod. Street Level)
  8. Levitation f. D-Dub / Kontact / Black Knight (prod. Professa)
  9. The Ghost In My Dreams (prod. Guilty J)
  10. That Feel Good Flow 2: The Goodness (prod. Rednaz Beats)
  11. Peaceful Journey: Blue Waters f. Kimia Collins (prod. Strada)
  12. Wordz for Remediez (rmx) 2004 (prod. Wigged Wax) [BONUS]

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.