Colin Munroe

Colin Munroe is the Unsung Hero

posted December 02, 2008 12:00:00 AM CST | 35 comments

10,293 plays

Average User Rating:


28 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

20 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Colin Munroe unleashes his new mixtape featuring Drake, Black Milk, Skyzoo, Wale, Joell Ortiz, Mickey Factz and more!

Track List
  1. The Unsung Hero f. Everybody (prod. by Colin Munroe)
  2. Piano Lessons f. Joell Ortiz (prod. by Black Milk)
  3. Will I Stay (rmx) f. Wale & Dallas Austin (prod. by Colin Munroe)
  4. One More Chance f. Mickey Factz (prod. by Dallas Austin & Colin Munroe)
  5. As Much As You f. Blaqstarr (prod. by Colin Munroe)
  6. Fever (rmx)
  7. Cannonball f. Drake (prod. by Colin Munroe)
  8. Who Killed Davey Moore (Bob Dylan Revox)
  9. Last Cause (prod. by Colin Munroe)
  10. Brick in the Wall f. Skyzoo (prod. by Colin Munroe)
  11. To Find a Hero f. Novel (prod. by Colin Munroe)
  12. Break Off f. Saukrates & Black Milk (prod. by Colin Munroe)
  13. Sunday Bloody Sunday (prod. by Colin Munroe)
  14. What the Young Man Says f. Izza Kizza & MIMS (prod. by Colin Munroe)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.