DJ Scream, MLK, DJ Spinz & B.o.B

Who the F#*k is B.o.B

posted November 19, 2008 12:00:00 AM CST | 26 comments

10,948 plays

Average User Rating:


19 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

13 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

If you're asking yourself "yea, who is B.o.B" then this is the tape for you!

Track List
  1. Intro
  2. I'm Dat Nigga f. T.I. (prod. by Fury)
  3. Generation Lost (prod. by B.o.B)
  4. There It Is (prod. by B.o.B)
  5. Double Bubble (prod. by B.o.B)
  6. B.o.B Checking In
  7. I'll Be in the Sky (prod. by B.o.B)
  8. Service With a Smile (prod. by B.o.B)
  9. Wait Your Turn (prod. by Tru Beatz)
  10. Pop (prod. by Smurf)
  11. East-Side Skit f. Playboy Tre
  12. East-Side Tales (prod. by B.o.B)
  13. Atlanta GA (prod. by Traxamillion)
  14. B.o.B Checking In
  15. Fuck You f. Lil Boosie
  16. Lonely People (prod. by B.o.B & Jim Jonsin)
  17. Use Ur Love (prod. by B.o.B & Jim Jonsin)
  18. Nigger (prod. by B.o.B)
  19. Back Stabbers (prod. by Nard & B)
  20. Starship Stobelite (prod. by B.o.B & Jim Jonsin)
  21. Outro
  22. On Top of the World f. T.I. & Ludacris (prod. by Nard & B)
  23. All I Know (prod. by EZ El P)
  24. Little Rascal f. Willie Joe (prod. by Ken)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.