DJ Drama & Lil Wayne

Dedication 3

posted November 14, 2008 12:00:00 AM CST | 366 comments

82,900 plays

Average User Rating:


227 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

81 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

DJ Drama & Lil Wayne link up once again to release the much anticipated third installment of their Dedication series.

Track List
  1. Welcome Back
  2. Dedication 3 f. Mack Mane / Willie The Kid / Gudda Gudda
  3. What Else Is There To Do
  4. Dick Pleaser f. Jae Millz
  5. Aint I f. Jae Millz
  6. You Love Me You Hate Me
  7. Bang Bang f. Jae Millz & Gudda Gudda
  8. The Other Side f. La The Darkman / Jae Millz / Gudda Gudda
  9. My Weezy f. Shanell / Lil Twist / Tyga
  10. A Dedication
  11. Shes A Ryder f. Gudda Gudda
  12. Still I Rise f. Nicki Manaj
  13. Magic f. Gudda Gudda
  14. Dos & Donts Of Young Money
  15. Whoever You Like f. Jae Millz & Gudda Gudda
  16. That Was Easy
  17. Get Bizzy f. Gudda Gudda
  18. I Got That Gangsta f. La The Darkman & Willie The Kid
  19. A Message To The DJs
  20. Stuntin f. Drake
  21. Dedicated
  22. Put On For The Game f. Tyga & Gudda Gudda
  23. Dedication 4

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.