DJ Drama & Snoop Dogg Introduce Terrace Martin

Locke High

posted October 17, 2008 12:00:00 AM CDT | 21 comments

7,944 plays

Average User Rating:


12 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

10 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

DJ Drama & Snoop Dogg introduce Terrace Martin to the scene. Music featuring Snoop, Kurupt, DJ Quik and more

Track List
  1. Intro f. Snoop Dogg
  2. Do What I Do f. Uncle Chucc & T. Lee
  3. MySpace Rappers f. Problem
  4. Bounce Rock Skate f. DJ Drama / DJ Quik / Kurupt / Snoop Dogg
  5. End Of My Jam
  6. I'm Good f. T. Lee & Problem
  7. I'm Toe Up
  8. Hello f. DJ Quik / Tone / J. Black / Kurupt
  9. How The Gangstas Do f. Snoop Dogg & J. Black
  10. No Violence f. Kurupt
  11. Sit Back f. LA The Darkman & Willie The Kid
  12. He's A Problem f. Problem
  13. Hater PSA
  14. Haters f. Uncle Chucc & T. Lee
  15. Misunderstood f. YN
  16. Ridin' & Rollin' f. Snoop Dogg / Problem / Scar
  17. GT f. T. Lee
  18. Ridaman f. Snoop Dogg
  19. Be Like Me f. T. Lee & Uncle Chucc
  20. Stay Humble f. J. Black & Uncle Chucc

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.