Royce Da 5'9"

Bar Exam 2

posted September 16, 2008 12:00:00 AM CDT | 142 comments

28,766 plays

Average User Rating:


109 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

93 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Royce Da 5'9" drops his highly anticipated follow up to his "Bar Exam" mixtape. This time getting DJ Green Lantern to handle the hosting/mixing abilities.

Track List
  1. Crazed Madman Intro
  2. Heat to the Streets f. Kid Vishis (prod. Green Lantern)
  3. Its the New
  4. Im Me Freestyle
  5. Im Nice
  6. Gun Music (prod. Green Lantern)
  7. Weatherman f. Sucka Free & Kid Vishis
  8. Im the Shit Fool!!! (Interlude)
  9. We Deep f. Trick Trick (prod. Denaun Porter)
  10. Let the Beat Build Freestyle f. Stretch Money
  11. Royal Flush Freestyle f. Canibus & Elzhi
  12. Jockin My Fresh (prod. Green Lantern)
  13. Gettin Money Freestyle
  14. Gangsta Remix f. Akon (prod. Green Lantern)
  15. Happy Bar Exam 2 f. Marv Won
  16. Ignorant Shit Freestyle
  17. Flow Boy f. Tondalaya
  18. Been Shot Down (prod. Green Lantern)
  19. J-Ro vs. Mike B (Skit)
  20. Kill Em Pt. 2 f. Kid Vishis
  21. Wall Street f. June The Great
  22. Royce Outro

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.