DJ Semi & The Notorious B.I.G.

Ready To Die (The O.G. Edition)

posted August 01, 2008 12:00:00 AM CDT | 49 comments

20,434 plays

Average User Rating:


31 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

30 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Track List
  1. Intro (Original Version With Uncleared Samples)
  2. Things Done Changed (Original Version)
  3. Gimme The Loot (Never Before Heard Uncensored Version)
  4. Machine Gun Funk (DJ Premier's Version)
  5. Warning (Original Version)
  6. Ready To Die (Original Version With Different Beat)
  7. One More Chance (Original Version With Uncleared Sample)
  8. Fuck Me (Interlude)
  9. The What f. Method Man (Original Version With Unheard Lyrics)
  10. Juicy (Pete Rock's Version)
  11. Everyday Struggle (Original Demo Mix)
  12. Me & My Bitch (Original Version With Different Beat)
  13. Respect (Original Extended Edition)
  14. Friend Of Mine (Original Demo Version)
  15. Whatchu Want (Unreleased Original Version)
  16. Suicidal Thoughts (Pete Rock's Version)
  17. Come On f. Sadat X (Unreleased Original Version)
  18. Who Shot Ya? (Original Demo Mix)
  19. For The Macs & Dons (Unreleased)
  20. Pepsi Freestyle (Unreleased)
  21. Biggie Got The Hype Shit (Unreleased 1991 Demo Track)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.