DJ Drama & Ludacris

The Preview (Gangsta Grillz)

posted July 28, 2008 12:00:00 AM CDT | 72 comments

30,822 plays

Average User Rating:


42 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

34 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

DJ Drama & Ludacris team up for a Gangsta Grillz mixtape that acts as a preview to Luda's upcoming album "Theatre of the Mind"

Track List
  1. And Still Starring...
  2. Still Spittin
  3. DTP Magic f. Willy NorthPole
  4. Get Up Get Out f. Block Xchange
  5. So Thoro
  6. The Vocalizer
  7. Bigg Ass House
  8. 2 Kings f. I-20
  9. Politics As Usual
  10. Look What I Got f. Playa Circle
  11. Pinky Shinin f. Small World
  12. Sho'nuff (Revisited) f. Lil Fate
  13. Ordinary Negroes
  14. Throw It Up f. Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes
  15. Coogi Down f. LA The Darkman & Willie the Kid
  16. I'm a Dog f. Playa Circle
  17. Smokin Big Kill f. Shawnna
  18. Stay Together
  19. We Ain't Worried Bout You
  20. Roll the Credits
  21. Been Puttin On
  22. Secret Song

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.