The Mixtape About Nothing

posted May 30, 2008 12:00:00 AM CDT | 51 comments

13,033 plays

Average User Rating:


36 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

26 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Interscope's recent signee Wale drops his highly anticipated mixtape inspired by the Seinfeld TV series.

Track List
  1. The Opening Title Sequence (prod. Best Kept Secret)
  2. The Roots Song Wale Is On f. Chrisette Michele (prod. ?uestlove & James Poyser)
  3. The Feature Heavy Song f. Bun B / Pusha T / Tre (prod. Best Kept Secret)
  4. The Freestyle (Roc Boys)
  5. The Perfect Plan (prod. Best Kept Secret)
  6. The Kramer (prod. Best Kept Secret)
  7. The Crazy (prod. Best Kept Secret)
  8. The Vacation From Ourselves (prod. Best Kept Secret)
  9. The Remake of a Remake (All I Need) f. Tawiah (prod. Mark Ronson)
  10. The Grown Up (prod. Best Kept Secret)
  11. The Manipulation (prod. Best Kept Secret)
  12. The Artistic Integrity (prod. Best Kept Secret)
  13. The Star
  14. The Skit (Untz Untz)
  15. The Cliche Lil Wayne Feature (It's the Remix Baby!) (prod. Osinachi)
  16. The Bmore Club Slam (prod. Scottie B)
  17. The Chicago Falcon (rmx) f. The Budos Band (prod. Mark Ronson & Eli Escobar)
  18. The Hype (prod. Best Kept Secret)
  19. The End Credits (prod. Best Kept Secret)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.