Sha Stimuli & DJ Victorious

The Secret

posted May 02, 2008 12:00:00 AM CDT | 11 comments

6,659 plays

Average User Rating:


9 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

6 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Number 4 in their 12 tapes in 12 months series has Sha revealing the secret of being a dope emcee!

Track List
  1. Intro f. Pain in Da Ass
  2. Weight of the World
  3. Deal With Me f. Pain in Da Ass
  4. Live Like I'm Dying
  5. So Sorry
  6. Bentley f. Torae
  7. Left Lane
  8. Right Now
  9. Future f. Marz Money & Kingpin Slim
  10. Strong
  11. Not Gon Cry
  12. We Can Make It f. Lydia Caesar
  13. Look At You (Live)
  14. B.E.T. Spit Ya Game A Capella (Bonus)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.