Superstar Jay & Busta Rhymes

I've Already Outshined Your Favorite Rapper

posted April 01, 2008 12:00:00 AM CDT | 21 comments

15,699 plays

Average User Rating:


14 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

8 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Superstar Jay and Busta Rhymes team up for a new tape that features new and exclusive tracks and remixes from the king of the remix!

Track List
  1. Intro
  2. Do It Big
  3. You Don't Want
  4. It's Over
  5. God Help You
  6. Lights Camera Action
  7. On Top
  8. Interlude
  9. The Rulership
  10. Shine f. Focus & Bishop Lamont
  11. Red Wine
  12. Survive f. Big Lou & Reek Da Villian
  13. They Know
  14. Ching A Ling Remix f. Missy Elliot & Ciara
  15. Speedin Remix f. Rick Ross / Flo-rida / Lil Wayne / Baby / Plies / Brisco / Fat Joe
  16. Crying Remix f. Mario
  17. Feedback Remix f. Janet Jackson
  18. Outro

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.