Wiz Khalifa

Prince of the City 2

posted March 10, 2008 12:00:00 AM CDT | 23 comments

10,244 plays

Average User Rating:


15 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

13 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Pittsburgh's own Wiz Khalifa drops the second installment of Prince in the City. Say Yeah!

Track List
  1. Intro
  2. Got Damn I Love It (prod. Sledgren)
  3. Go'on Hate (prod. Sledgren)
  4. Should I Feel Bad (prod. Sledgren)
  5. Gettin It
  6. Be Easy (prod. Juliano)
  7. Poppin Rubberbands (prod. Juliano)
  8. Got What You Need f. Lavish (prod. Sledgren)
  9. Shake Em Off (prod. Sledgren)
  10. Head to the Sky f. Kev Da Hustla (prod. Sledgren)
  11. Gotta Get It (prod. 6 Figures)
  12. Talk To Ya f. Kev Da Hustla (prod. I.D. Labs)
  13. Chewy (rmx) (prod. I.D. Labs)
  14. Gone (prod. Juliano)
  15. Buss Down (prod. Sledgren)
  16. Smokin Good (prod. Juliano)
  17. Who I Am (prod. Sledgren)
  18. ime Goes By (prod. Sledgren)
  19. I Own It! (prod. Sledgren)
  20. I Still Remember (prod. Sayez)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.