9th Wonder Premiere Contest

posted Tuesday June 21 ,2011 at 11:20AM CDT | 0 comments

9th Wonder Premiere Contest

Enter for a chance to win tickets to see 9th Wonder's movie premiere!

HipHopDX has teamed up with 9th Wonder & LRG to give two (2) lucky fans the chance to win a pair of tickets to see The Wonder Year.

LRG and filmer/director Kenneth Price are set to premiere the documentary film, The Wonder Year, based on a year in the life of Grammy Award winning producer 9th Wonder. The premiere and after party will be held in New York City in a secret location on June 28th and will kick off a multi-city screening tour that will touch every major city and universities around the US.  

For more information on the film visit TheWonderYear.l-r-g.com

The Wonder Year - Trailer from LRG on Vimeo.

Deadline is October 28th 2014

Share This

Add New Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.

  • * required field