Man in the Mirror

posted December 29, 2007 12:00:00 AM CST | 27 comments

13,713 plays

Average User Rating:


15 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

11 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Mark Ronson presents Rhymefest's dedication album to Michael Jackson. Featuring Wale, Talib Kweli, the Jackson 5 and more!

Track List
  1. The Cipher (Rhymefest & Michael Jackson)
  2. Can't Make It (Rhymefest) (prod. Best Kept Secret)
  3. "Thriller" Skit
  4. Get Up (Rhymefest f. Wale)
  5. Dancin' Machine (The Jackson 5 f. Rhymefest)
  6. Flip It Skit
  7. Never Can Say Goodbye (Rhymefest f. Talib Kweli) (prod. Best Kept Secret)
  8. Mike The Mentor (Rhymefest f. Michael Jackson)
  9. No Sunshine (Rhymefest) (prod. Emile]
  10. Caught Up Skit
  11. Foolin' Around (Rhymefest f. Dres) (prod. Mark Ronson)
  12. Set The Mood
  13. Breakadawn (Rhymefest f. Daniel Merriweather & alpha.)
  14. Windbreaker Skit
  15. Higher Intro
  16. Higher (Rhymefest)
  17. Mark vs. Mike
  18. All That I've Got (Rhymefest f. Ghostface Killah & Mary J. Blige)
  19. Maybe Tomorrow (Michael Jackson)
  20. Sunshine Skit
  21. Coolie High (Camp Lo f. Rhymefest)
  22. Family Reunion f. Tito
  23. Randy
  24. Mike & Rhymefest
  25. Much Love Skit
  26. Man In The Mirror (Rhymefest f. Michael Jackson)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.