Strictly Leakage

posted December 26, 2007 12:00:00 AM CST | 34 comments

15,381 plays

Average User Rating:


24 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

15 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

With Atmosphere's upcoming album, dropping in April 2008, Slug and ANT are giving away a free album. 13 brand new tracks!

Track List
  1. YGM
  2. Little Math You
  3. Full Moon
  4. The Things That Hate Us
  5. Jewelry
  6. Get It To Get Her
  7. Domestic Dog
  8. Crewed Up f. Stage One / St. Paul Slim / Muja Messiah / YZ / Brother Ali / Toki Wright & Blueprint
  9. What They Sittin For?
  10. Thats Not Beef Thats Pork
  11. The Old Style (cuts by DJ Plain Ol Bill)
  12. You Played Yourself
  13. Road to the Riches (cuts by DJ Plain Ol Bill)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.