Busta Rhymes + J Dilla + Mick Boogie


posted November 27, 2007 12:00:00 AM CST | 65 comments

15,348 plays

Average User Rating:


40 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

28 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Brand new mixtape from Mick Boogie and Busta Rhymes in dedication to one of the greatest producers of all time. J Dilla Rest in Peace!

Track List
  1. Words From Ma Dukes
  2. Dillagence (prod. DJ Spinna)
  3. Takin Whats Mine
  4. Step Up
  5. The Conversation f. Talib Kweli
  6. Code of the Streets f. MOP
  7. Lightworks f. Q-Tip & Talib Kweli
  8. Baggage Handlers f. Raekwon
  9. How We Roll
  10. Best That Ever Did It f. Rah Digga
  11. Psycho f. Cassidy & Papoose
  12. The Range f. Rah Digga
  13. Not Right Now
  14. Other Side Of The Road
  15. Who Tryin To Kill You
  16. High
  17. Dillagence Outro

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.