Don Cannon & Freeway

Live Free Die Hard

posted June 26, 2007 12:00:00 AM CDT | 80 comments

13,393 plays

Average User Rating:


53 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

29 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

The official prelude to "Free At Last" w/ all new Free joints!

Track List
  1. Live Free Die Hard (The Opener) f. Jae ellis
  2. Big Spender f. Jay-Z
  3. Freezer So Cold
  4. Money In The Bank
  5. Smoke N That
  6. Code Of The Streets
  7. You Don't Know f. Skillz
  8. Make It Better
  9. Buck Town (Home Of Philly)
  10. Animal Instinct
  11. Wipe Me Down Remix f. UGK & Foxxx
  12. You Already Know
  13. Track Star
  14. Philly To Wherever
  15. Suck Me Off
  16. We Want Freeway
  17. Think It Over
  18. Yhall Still Hate Me Now f. Small World & SunNY
  19. Hit The Club Up f. Jakk Frost
  20. Rocafella Family
  21. Magazines
  22. Life of a Philly Gangsta
  23. True Honey Buns
  24. Politics 2007

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.