Jim Jones

Vampire Life 2 - F.E.A.S.T. The Last Supper

posted May 03, 2012 01:00:00 AM CDT | 32 comments

5,625 plays

Average User Rating:


10 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

6 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Instead of dropping the sequel to "Vampire Life" on Halloween Jim Jones decided on the spooky date of May 2.

Track List
  1. F.E.A.S.T Prelude
  2. No Way ft. Trav (Prod by JoKey Ent)
  3. Paper Chase ft. Trav (Prod by DaVaughn)
  4. Comin From ft. T.W.O
  5. Sen City (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
  6. Imma Get Mine ft. Sen City
  7. True Religion ft. Ryder Hynief (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
  8. 60 Rackz ft. T.W.O (Prod by Triple A x Sanchez Tuitt)
  9. Show Off ft. Trav (Prod by Stylz of C T B)
  10. Don Jaun ft. Mel Matrix (Prod by AblazeDaArchitek)
  11. Dont Judge Me ft. Future
  12. Top of the Year ft. Sen City & Mel Matrix & T.W.O & Lady H & Trav & Shoota & Chris Luck & Pure)
  13. Suicide ft. Ryder & T.W.O Sen City (Prod by Triple A x Sanchez Tuitt)
  14. Forgive ft. T.W.O (Prod by Triple A x Sanchez Tuitt)
  15. Youu ft. Sen City (Prod by NuVision Ent)
  16. AirOnes ft. Ryder (Prod by Rich Lou)
  17. Sleep When You're Dead ft. Trav
  18. Mel Matrix & Shoota (Prod by Doe Pesci)
  19. Vamp Life (Prod by Austin Millz)
  20. 18.(BONUS) Fly Boy ft. Sen City
  21. Kev Grant

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.