posted April 27, 2012 09:44:00 AM CDT | 61 comments

9,462 plays

Average User Rating:


34 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

16 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Jadakiss releases his DJ Drama-hosted "Consignment" mixtape featuring appearances from Fabolous, Styles P, Lloyd Banks, Ace Hood, Meek Mill, Wale, and more.

Track List
  1. Intro
  2. Nightmares and Migraines (Prod. by Sebb Media & A83)
  3. Paper Tags Feat. Wale
  4. French Montana & Styles P (Prod. by Jahlil Beats)
  5. By The Bar Feat. Meek Mill & Yung Joc (Prod. by Young Joc)
  6. Respect It Feat. Fabolous & Lloyd Banks (Prod. by Marly)
  7. Traffickin Feat. Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti (Prod. by Black Sain)
  8. Hustle Like a Muh Feat. Ace Hood & Styles P (Prod. by Divine Bars and Equator Line)
  9. Back To The Money Feat. Waka Flocka & Slim Dunkin & French Montana (Prod. by Black Sain)
  10. Dope Boy Feat. Styles P (Prod. by Poobs)
  11. Count It Feat. 2 Chainz & Styles P (Prod. by Keyzz and Pryme)
  12. Without You (Prod. by Joe Milly)
  13. Cuz We Paid Feat. Emanny (Prod. by Keyzz and Pryme)
  14. Street Knock Raspy Feat. Swizz Beatz & ASAP Rocky (Prod. by Araab Muzik)
  15. I'm Good Feat. Cito & Goldie (Prod. by Divine Bars and Equator Line)
  16. Thangs On deck Feat. Swery (Prod. by Pay Bundy)
  17. Turn up Feat. Wale & Future (Prod. by Pitchshifters)
  18. I Want In Feat. Gucci Mane & Sheek Louch (Prod. by Divine Bars and Equator Line)
  19. We Gettin Money Feat. Trae Tha Truth (Prod. by VDon)
  20. Shaheem Reid Interview

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.