Tha Dogg Pound


posted April 23, 2012 10:26:00 AM CDT | 85 comments

6,787 plays

Average User Rating:


29 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

14 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Tha Dogg Pound returns with the new 24-track "DPGC'ology." The mixtape features appearances from 2 Chainz, Dom Kennedy, Kokane, E-40 and Snoop Dogg of course.

Track List
  1. DPGC'ology Intro
  2. I'm Ready To Smoke Now (Feat. Hu$tle Boyz & 8Ball)
  3. Make It Hot (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
  4. Where I Know You Like (Feat. 2 Chainz)
  5. Dat Bitch (Feat. Hu$tle Boyz)
  6. Day 2 Die
  7. We Aint Feelin That (Feat. Tha Chill & Bokie Loc)
  8. Let It Be Known
  9. Bouncin' (Feat. Snoog Dogg & Dom Kennedy)
  10. Damn
  11. Pussy So Good feat Mo B Dick
  12. No Love
  13. What You Smoking On (Feat. E-40
  14. Snoop Dogg & Kokane)
  15. 21 Gun Salute
  16. Bitch Betta Have My Money-Spot Locked Down G-Mixx (Feat. TK Beatz)
  17. Goin Down
  18. 4ever N A Day (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
  19. We Getting Money (Feat. Hu$le Boyz & Los)
  20. Its Triccin If You Got It (Feat. Khujo Of The Goodie Mob)
  21. I'm A Boss Freestyle
  22. 1 on 1 (Taken From The Upcoming Daz Dillinger EP "Witit Witit")
  23. Definition Of A Ratchet (1st Single Off The Upcoming Kurupt LP "After Hours")
  24. Witit Witit (Taken From The Upcoming Daz Dillinger EP "Witit Witit")
  25. Sympony " Do U Like That (Feat. Daz Dillinger BONUS TRACK)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.