Jon Connor

The People's Rapper LP

posted April 18, 2012 12:54:00 PM CDT | 62 comments

6,094 plays

Average User Rating:


29 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

23 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

After releasing a collection of rhymes over classic Jay-Z instrumentals, Jon Connor continues his "Best In The World" series with this Eminem-inspired project.

Track List
  1. Cold Wind Blows (Intro)
  2. Til I Collapse
  3. Cleaning Out My Closet
  4. 8 Mile Road
  5. 25 to Life feat. Lia Mack
  6. Just Don't Give a Fuck
  7. The Way I Am
  8. Role Model
  9. Stan
  10. Soldier
  11. 40 Oz feat. Caas Swift & Brandon Bars & Mickey Wallace
  12. & Lyric Da Queen
  13. Lose Yourself
  14. Hello
  15. Beautiful feat. D Wayne
  16. You Don't Know feat. Mickey Wallace & Brandon Bars
  17. & Lyric Da Queen
  18. When I'm Gone
  19. Bonus Fastlane Freestyle
  20. Bonus Generation Next Freestyle (No Love)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.