Crack On Steroids

posted April 09, 2012 11:45:00 AM CDT | 17 comments

3,426 plays

Average User Rating:


11 people have voted.

4 is the most popular ranking.

4 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

This Easter Sunday brought N.O.R.E.'s "Crack On Steroids." Tracks and interludes include appearances by RZA, Raekwon, Game, Wale, Gunplay, Cassie and more.

Track List
  1. Green Lantern Intro
  2. Kenny Powers
  3. Hare Krishna (Feat. Rza)
  4. Smoke Hookah (Feat. Al Joseph & Sho Balloti)
  5. Wee Bay (Hasan Johnson) Speaks
  6. Talk 2 Em (Feat. Gunplay)
  7. Lehhhgooo (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Game & Waka Flocka)
  8. R.E.A.L. (Remember Everybody Ain't Loyal)
  9. Shit Stain Skit
  10. Get Her (Feat. Wale & Sho Balloti)
  11. Thiz Iz Hip Hop (Feat. Bumpy Knuckles)
  12. We Aint (Feat. Will.I.Am)
  13. Baby Girl (Feat. Cassie)
  14. DJ Green Lantern Speaks
  15. War Song (Feat. Glacierz)
  16. Proud 2 Be (Feat. M-1 & Amanda Diva)
  17. Paul Wall Speaks
  18. Just Living My Life (Feat. Shawn Chrystopher & Al Joseph & Anjuli Stars)
  19. Mazel Tov (Feat. Action Bronson)
  20. DJ Green Lantern Speaks
  21. Google That (Feat. Styles P & Raekwon)
  22. Drinking (Feat. Imam Thug)
  23. I Got That Yay
  24. My Alias (Feat. Capone-N-Noreaga)
  25. Just Blaze Outro

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.