Sam Scarfo x DJ Lazy K

The Package

posted April 04, 2012 10:44:00 AM CDT | 2 comments

992 plays

Average User Rating:


0 people have voted.

0 is the most popular ranking.

0 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

DJ Lazy K presents the latest mixtape from Sam Scarfo. "The Package" contains 21 tracks featuring appearances from Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz, Serius Jones and more.

Track List
  1. Intro (The Plug)
  2. Automatic (freestyle)
  3. Yay Slanga ft. Yo Gotti - prod by 3rrdy & Sam Scarfo
  4. Safe House (Skit)
  5. I Just Want The Paper - prod by Muscle Men
  6. Break Some Change Off ft. Tax G & Supastar Straps - prod by Clipsmoke
  7. Curb Servin - prod by Ty Fyffe
  8. Dope Deala - prod by Clipsmoke
  9. Popcorn ft. Serius Jones - prod by Paramount of Lazy K Productions
  10. Choose Up ft. Serius Jones & 2 Chainz
  11. Birkin BItch ft. 2 Chainz & Murdah Baby
  12. Winnin ft. Murdah Baby & Chamber - prod by Lazy K Productions
  13. House Party (freestyle)
  14. Main BItch - prod By 3rrdy and Sam Scarfo
  15. Young Money (freestyle) ft. Supastar Straps
  16. Highest Mountain ft. Bad Azz (of DPGC) - prod by Clipsmoke
  17. Mattress - prod by Clipsmoke
  18. Jus Counting ft. Supastar Straps - prod by Clipsmoke
  19. Superfresh ft. Ernie Gaines - prod by 3rrdy & Prince
  20. We Got Weight ft. Serius Jones
  21. Wit It ft Ransom - prod by Clipsmoke

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.