Slum Village

Dirty Slums

posted March 28, 2012 11:45:00 AM CDT | 51 comments

5,547 plays

Average User Rating:


23 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

18 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Mick Boogie and Slum Village release "Dirty Slums" which sees Young RJ handling the bulk of the production while Big Sean, Black Milk and De La Soul guests.

Track List
  1. Mick Boogie & nVMe Intro
  2. God Sent (f/ Rapper Big Pooh & Vice)
  3. Just The Past (f/ Big Sean & Black Milk)
  4. Music (f/ Focus)
  5. Slum Talks About The Evolution
  6. Hunger (f/ Vice & Focus...)
  7. Church (f/ Focus...)
  8. Fresh (f/ Rapper Big Pooh & Vice)
  9. Turnin(TM) Me Off (f/ De La Soul)
  10. Slum Talks About Native Tongues
  11. Beats and Breaks
  12. Special (f/ Phonte)
  13. They Say Remix (f/ Rapper Big Pooh & Phife)
  14. The Hard Way (f/ Focus... & Joe Scudda)
  15. Slum Talks About The Legacy
  16. They Don't Know (f/ Vice & J Ivy)
  17. Mortal Kombat (f/ Vice & DJ Bonics)
  18. Slum Talks About The Future
  19. Da Essence (f/ Vice)
  20. Reppin(TM)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.