Mac Miller


posted March 25, 2012 05:59:00 PM CDT | 53 comments

6,281 plays

Average User Rating:


25 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

15 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Mac Miller's latest "Macadelic" mixtape features 17 tracks with appearances by Cam'ron, Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar, Casey Veggies, Juicy J and Sir Michael Rocks.

Track List
  1. Love Me As I Have Loved You (prod. Ritz Reynolds)
  2. Desperado (prod. ID Labs)
  3. Loud (prod. ID Labs)
  4. Thoughts From A Balcony (prod. Sap)
  5. Aliens Fighting Robots (feat. Sir Michael Rocks) (prod. Brandun Deshay)
  6. Vitamins (prod. ID Labs)
  7. Fight The Feeling (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Iman Omari) (prod. Iman Omari)
  8. Lucky Ass Bitch (feat. Juicy J) (prod. Lex Luger)
  9. The Mourning After (prod. Two Fresh)
  10. 1 Threw 8 (prod. Black Diamond)
  11. Ignorant (feat. Cam'ron) (prod. Cardo)
  12. The Question (feat. Lil Wayne) (prod. Wally West & ID Labs)
  13. Angels (When She Shuts Her Eyes) (prod. Clams Casino)
  14. Sunlight (feat. Iman Omari) (prod. Teddy Roxpin)
  15. Clarity (prod. ID Labs & Ritz Reynolds)
  16. America (feat. Casey Veggies & Joey Bada$$) (prod. Hannibal King)
  17. Fuck 'Em All (prod. ID Labs)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.