Obie Trice

Watch The Chrome

posted March 15, 2012 02:04:00 PM CDT | 21 comments

4,610 plays

Average User Rating:


8 people have voted.

4 is the most popular ranking.

2 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

The complete "Watch The Chrome" mixtape from Obie Trice. Hosted by DJ Whoo Kid, the collection features enough new material to hold us over until "Bottom's Up."

Track List
  1. Hood is Wild
  2. What You Need
  3. Black B****
  4. New Day
  5. Any More
  6. Eminem Skit
  7. Dum
  8. Proof Skit
  9. Big Proof Back
  10. Tease Me/ Love Me
  11. Makin Dough
  12. Terrell Owens Can't Get In Club Obie Skit
  13. Popped Off
  14. Hustle [Detroit Remix]
  15. No Hands
  16. Lovin No More
  17. She See Murder

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.