Don Trip


posted March 01, 2012 02:39:00 PM CST | 17 comments

1,963 plays

Average User Rating:


13 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

8 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Don Trip, one of this year's XXL Freshman, drops his eagerly awaited "Guerrilla" mixtape which features appearances from Wale, 2 Chainz, Starlito and more.

Track List
  1. Guerilla
  2. Help Is On The Way
  3. Allen Iverson
  4. Trap'd In The Trap
  5. The Life (Feat. Yo Gotti & Juicy J & Young Dolph)
  6. Sorry Momma (Feat. Psyko)
  7. Ruff
  8. Human (Feat. Street Runner & Sarom)
  9. New Lifestyle (Feat. Arlon)
  10. The Feds (Feat. Starlito)
  11. Like Me
  12. Imma Mess (Feat. Starlito & Wale)
  13. Untitled
  14. Pussy (Feat. 2 Chainz)
  15. Shut Up
  16. Spread Out
  17. Outro

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.