Erick Sermon

Breath of Fresh Air

posted February 17, 2012 11:16:00 AM CST | 23 comments

2,905 plays

Average User Rating:


17 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

13 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

The Green Eyed Bandit returns with a mixtape full of rarities, recent favorites and previously unreleased material.

Track List
  1. Sucka Free Shit/Jamie Fox
  2. Clout Feat. KRS 1
  3. What Happened
  4. Ain't Me Feat. Rick Ross
  5. Fix Your Face Feat. Twon Gabs & Ryze
  6. A Way Out Feat. Jimmy Hendrix
  7. Lyrics Skit/Jamie Fox
  8. Twon's Theme/Twon Gabz
  9. Tregram/T.R.E.
  10. Dodge This Feat. Sheek Louch
  11. I'm Good Feat. Team Hot
  12. Head Skit Feat. Easy E
  13. Headgames Ft. Keith Murray & 50 Cent
  14. Lil Nikki Feat. Twon Gabz
  15. Like Me Feat. Too Short & Loyd
  16. Commander And Chief Feat. Daz From DPG
  17. Talk This Feat. Sam-Bo
  18. Jokes/Crew
  19. Typical Nigga Feat. Lockness Monster
  20. Look Feat. Redman & Method Man
  21. Set It Off Feat. Mone & Fred Da Godson
  22. Look Out Feat. Twon Gabz
  23. Whiskey And Coke Feat. Twon Gabz
  24. Fish Grease & Kapone

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.