The Epidemic

posted February 10, 2012 11:43:00 AM CST | 23 comments

1,955 plays

Average User Rating:


15 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

8 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

After several leaked tracks, Pill's first mixtape since parting ways with MMG has arrived.

Track List
  1. Movin(TM) Out
  2. Parkin(TM) Lot (feat. Twista)
  3. All On Me
  4. I(TM)m So Player
  5. It(TM)s So Hard
  6. Shawty Dem And His Hoes (Skit)
  7. Scarface Freestyle
  8. Dreamin(TM)
  9. Memories
  10. 4Life
  11. Why It Gotta Be Like Dis (Mama)
  12. Down For My Niggaz
  13. Chill Out
  14. New Clothes And New Shoes
  15. Heaven Only Knows Freestyle
  16. Head To Da Sky

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.