I Am Who I Am

posted January 27, 2012 02:31:00 PM CST | 28 comments

1,986 plays

Average User Rating:


7 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

3 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Maino's "album before the album."

Track List
  1. DJ Green Lantern Intro
  2. Rare Breed
  3. Last Of The Mohicans (Feat. Push! Montana)
  4. Cream (Feat. T.I. & Meek Mill)
  5. Bout That Life
  6. Something Special (Feat. Prodigy)
  7. Let It Fly (Remix) (Feat. DJ Khaled & Ace Hood & Meek Mill & Jim Jones & Wale)
  8. Pac And Big
  9. Black Bandanna (Feat. DJ Paul)
  10. Soldier
  11. See Ya Later (Feat. Scarzeo)
  12. I Still Love You (Feat. Audemar Twigg)
  13. Key To The City (Feat. Yo Gotti)
  14. Criminal
  15. My Life
  16. Certified (Feat. Jim Jones)
  17. Come N Get Me (Feat. Spin King)
  18. Yes Yes Yall (Feat. Lloyd Banks)
  19. Unstoppable
  20. Call Me Hood (Feat. Roc City)
  21. I Am Who I Am
  22. Stand Up!

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.