Young Buck

Live Loyal Die Rich

posted January 25, 2012 10:14:00 AM CST | 92 comments

4,493 plays

Average User Rating:


30 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

22 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

With several tracks hitting the net over the last month, Buck's "Live Loyal Die Rich" finally drops in full.

Track List
  1. 2nd Chance [Prod. By Bassline]
  2. Shit Head [Prod. By Celsizzle]
  3. Somethings Got Me On It [Prod. By Jussi Jaakola]
  4. Go Loco (Feat. Tha City Paper) [Prod. By Freeway TJay]
  5. No Place For Me [Prod. By Celsizzle]
  6. Money In The Walls [Prod. By 3Fifty7]
  7. Drug Related [Prod. By A One]
  8. Death Of Me [Prod. By Celsizzle]
  9. Touch The Ceilings (Feat. Starlito) [Prod. By Lil Lody]
  10. Personal (Feat. Cruna) [Prod. By DJ Pain]
  11. Car Clowdy (Feat. The Outlawz) [Prod. By Freeway TJay]
  12. Think They Know [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
  13. Closer (Feat. Goapele & Hambino) [Prod. By Hitmaka]
  14. Hate On Me [Prod. By Celsizzle]
  15. No Smiles [Prod. By Drumma Drama]
  16. Touchdown (Feat. CTN) [Prod. By Celsizzle]
  17. 21 & Up [Prod. By J-Mac & 4th Quarter]
  18. Get It All [Prod. By Lil Lody]
  19. Dusted (Feat. Bezzled Gang) [Prod. By Syksense]
  20. I'm Ready [Prod. By Boss Devito]

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.