Red Cafe

Hell's Kitchen

posted January 13, 2012 04:07:00 PM CST | 15 comments

2,614 plays

Average User Rating:


6 people have voted.

4 is the most popular ranking.

2 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

As he readies his long awaited Bad Boy debut, Red Cafe drops his "Hell's Kitchen" mixtape featuring French Montana, Meek Mill, 2 Chainz and more.

Track List
  1. Hells Kitchen (Intro)
  2. His Story
  3. Let It Go (Remix) (Feat. Diddy & 2 Chainz & French Montana)
  4. Bad Bitch (Feat. French Montana & Waka Flocka Flame)
  5. Up In Here (Feat. Fat Trel)
  6. Brinks Truck (Feat. Cory Gunz)
  7. Fly Together (Remix) (Feat. Trey Songz & Wale & J. Cole)
  8. She Got The Title (Feat. Trey Songz)
  9. Angel
  10. Keep Ballin'
  11. Unfuckwitable (Feat. Fabolous)
  12. How You Love That (Feat. Meek Mill & 2 Chainz)
  13. Self Made (Feat. Yo Gotti)
  14. Cool Boyz (Feat. A-Game)
  15. Can You Hear Me
  16. Keep Winning (Feat. Ray Lavender)
  17. House Party (Bonus)
  18. Voodoo (Bonus)
  19. Shot Caller (Remix) (Bonus)
  20. The Motto (Bonus)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.