Astronaut Status

posted January 12, 2012 03:02:00 PM CST | 32 comments

5,209 plays

Average User Rating:


10 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

4 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

The new mixtape from Future featuring appearances from Ludacris, Young Jeezy, Gucci Mane and more.

Track List
  1. Abu Intro Turn Up
  2. Future Back [Prod. By Will-A-Fool & Scratches By Tigerbone]
  3. Space Cadets [Prod. By Zaytoven]
  4. Birds Take A Bath (Feat. Young Jeezy & Young Scooter) [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
  5. Nunbout (Feat. Cooley) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
  6. Swap It Out [Prod. By DJ Plugg]
  7. Jordan Diddy Interlude
  8. Jordan Diddy (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
  9. Blow (Feat. Ludacris & Rocko) [Prod. By DJ Spinz]
  10. Deeper Than The Ocean [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
  11. My Ho 2 [Prod. By K.E. On The Track]
  12. Best 2 Shine [Prod. By DJ Plugg]
  13. Never Seen Those Skit
  14. Never Seen These [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
  15. Shopping Spree [Prod. By K.E. On The Track]
  16. Transform [Prod. By Zaytoven]
  17. Rider (Feat. Tasha Catour) [Prod. By Looney Tunez]
  18. Spaz On Yall [Prod. By Jon Boy]
  19. Abu Outro Astronaut Status
  20. Itchin' [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made It] (Bonus)
  21. No Matter What [Prod. By K.E. On The Track] (Bonus)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.