Rick Ross

Rich Forever

posted January 06, 2012 12:52:00 PM CST | 203 comments

11,765 plays

Average User Rating:


81 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

39 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

With appearances from Diddy, 2 Chainz, Wale, Pharrell, John Legend, Nas, Styles P, Meek Mill and more, it's safe to say "Rozay Back."

Track List
  1. Holy Ghost f/ Diddy
  2. High Definition (Produced By Saint Denson)
  3. MMG Untouchable (Produced By Arthur McArthur & Boi-1da)
  4. Yela Diamonds (Produced By Beat Billionaire)
  5. Fuck ~Em f/ 2 Chainz & Wale (Produced By Academy Productionz)
  6. London Skit
  7. Rich Forever f/ John Legend (Produced By DVLP)
  8. Triple Beam Dreams f/ Nas (Produced By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
  9. Mine Games f/ Kelly Rowland (Produced By Arthur McArthur) New Bugatti f/ Diddy (Produced By D. Rich)
  10. Keys To The Club f/ Styles P (Produced By The Inkredibles)
  11. Last Breath f/ Meek Mill & Birdman (Produced By D. Rich)
  12. I Swear To God (Produced By Beat Billionaire)
  13. Off The Boat f/ French Montana (Produced By Lex Luger)
  14. King of Diamonds (Produced By Mike Will)
  15. Ring Ring f/ Future (Produced By DJ Spinz)
  16. MMG The World Is Ours f/ Pharrell
  17. Meek Mill & Stalley (Produced By Boi-1da)
  18. Party Heart f/ Stalley & 2 Chainz (Produced By Chuck Inglish)
  19. Stay Schemin(TM) f/ Drake & French Montana (Produced By The Beat Bully)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.