Yo Gotti

January 10th

posted January 04, 2012 06:44:00 PM CST | 18 comments

2,491 plays

Average User Rating:


8 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

6 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Yo Gotti's long awaited debut album "Live From The Kitchen" drops next Tuesday. Here's the accompanying mixtape to build some hype.

Track List
  1. The Situation
  2. Real Shit [Prod. By Lil Lody]
  3. Live From The Kitchen [Prod. By Lil Lody]
  4. Legacy
  5. Colors (Feat. Gucci Mane & Juelz Santana) [Prod. By Lil Lody]
  6. I Got Dat Sack [Prod. By Drumma Drama]
  7. My Fans
  8. Real Niggas [Prod. By Drumma Drama]
  9. 5 Years
  10. Hold Me Back [Prod. By Silent Jay]
  11. Industry
  12. Fire Dat Bitch (Zed Zilla Feat. Yo Gotti) [Prod. By Quantum Sound]
  13. Kill Dem Hoes (Sylver Karatz Feat. Yo Gotti) [Prod. By Young Shun]
  14. CMG

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.