Unexpected Victory

posted January 01, 2012 11:00:00 PM CST | 42 comments

3,928 plays

Average User Rating:


27 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

22 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

What's New Year's Day without plenty of that raw audio crack? The Chef drops his "Unexpected Victory" which features Busta, Mobb Deep, Styles P, CNN and more.

Track List
  1. Unexpected Victory (Intro)
  2. Just A Toast (feat. JD Era) (Prod. by Mark Henry)
  3. The Brewery (feat. Ceazar-N-Reason) (Prod. by Scram Jones)
  4. A Pinebox Story (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
  5. GoodFellas (feat. JD Era & Camoflauge) (Prod. by Pro Logic & MoSS)
  6. Silk (feat. CL Smooth
  7. Sauce Money & Big B) (Prod. by Scram Jones)
  8. That Good Good (feat. Altrina Renee) (Prod. by Scram Jones & BlickStreet)
  9. Luxury Rap (feat. Fred The Godson) (Prod. by Pro Logic & MoSS)
  10. Chinese Marines (feat. Mobb Deep) (Prod. by Scram Jones)
  11. This Shit Hard (feat. L.E.P. Bogus Boys & Dion Primo) (Prod. by The Olympicks)
  12. Soldier Story (feat. JD Era) (Prod. by Pro Logic & MoSS)
  13. MTV Cribs (feat. Busta Rhymes) (Prod. by Vin Da Chin)
  14. A Few Good Men (feat. Vado & Tommy Nova) (Prod. by Blue Rocks)
  15. Chupa Cabra (feat. Capone-N-Noreaga) (Prod. by BT)
  16. FaceTime (Introducing Altrina Renee) (Prod. by Blockstars & Mantic)
  17. Gangsta Cazals (feat. Styles P
  18. JD Era & Camoflauge) (Prod. by Statik Selektah)
  19. Black Dust (feat. Tommy Nova & Mean Doe Green) (Prod. by The Fr3shmen)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.