F*ck Da City Up

posted January 01, 2012 10:10:00 PM CST | 69 comments

6,321 plays

Average User Rating:


43 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

27 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

The wait is finally over as Tip drops his "Fuck Da City Up" mixtape featuring production from Dr. Dre, Just Blaze, DJ Toomp and more. Next up is "Trouble Man."

Track List
  1. F*ck Da City Up (Intro)
  2. F*ck Da City Up (Feat. Young Jeezy) [Prod. By Chuck Deisel]
  3. Hot Wheels (Feat. Travis Porter & Young Dro) [Prod. By T-Minus]
  4. Loud Mouth (Feat. 2 Chainz) [Prod. By Valentino Khan]
  5. On Purpose (Feat. Trouble & Rich Kidd Shad) [Prod. By Jazzy & Mex Manny]
  6. Stunt(TM)n Like A Fool [Prod. By Chizz]
  7. Pimp (Feat. Pimp C & Too Short) [Prod. By Cavi]
  8. This Time Of Night (Feat. Nelly) [Prod. By Mars]
  9. In A Nutshell (Feat. Lady G & Spodee) [Prod. By Will]
  10. Jeezy Speaks (Interlude)
  11. Who What When (Feat. Meek Mill) [Prod. By DJ Toomp]
  12. The One [Prod. By Mannie Fresh]
  13. Piss(TM)n On Your Ego (Feat. B.o.B) [Prod. By Lil C]
  14. Harry Potter (D.O.P.E. Feat. T.I.) [Prod. By Hit Boy]
  15. I See Ghost(TM)s (Feat. Future & Rocko) [Prod. By Lil C]
  16. I(TM)ll Show You (Feat. Pusha T) [Prod. By Cut The Check]
  17. Oh Yeah (Feat. Trey Songz) [Prod. By Just Blaze]
  18. Popped Off (Feat. Dr. Dre) [Prod. By Dr. Dre]
  19. F*ck Da City Up (Outro)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.