Asher Roth

Pabst & Jazz

posted December 20, 2011 10:09:00 AM CST | 70 comments

3,332 plays

Average User Rating:


31 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

25 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

The new mixtape from Asher Roth produced entirely by Blended Babies.

Track List
  1. Pabst & Jazz (Feat. Hassani Kwess & Kenny Keys)
  2. Choices (Feat. Action Bronson)
  3. In The Kitchen
  4. Useless (Feat. Pac Div)
  5. More Cowbell
  6. Bastermating (Feat. A$AP Twelvy & Chip Tha Ripper & YP)
  7. Common Knowledge
  8. Golden Midas (Feat. Boldy James & Nico Segal & Greg Landfair Jr. of KTD)
  9. Insurance (Feat. ZZ Ward & Rockie Fresh & Blu)
  10. Hard Times (Feat. Kids These Days & Casie Veggies)
  11. Ampersand
  12. Get By (Feat. Nico Segal of Kids These Days)
  13. Not Meant 2 Be (Feat. Nathan Santos)
  14. Running Away (Feat. Nathan Santos)
  15. Charlie Chaplin (Feat. Phil Ade'& GLC & Thurz)
  16. Dope Shit

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.