Curb Certified

posted December 14, 2011 02:11:00 PM CST | 17 comments

886 plays

Average User Rating:


11 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

7 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Cons drops "Curb Certified" his latest collection of recent and unreleased material.

Track List
  1. Papa John's
  2. Step Up
  3. Which Way To Go (Feat. Estelle)
  4. Karaoke Bars
  5. 6 Feet Deep Remix (Feat. Chuuwee)
  6. On My Own (Feat. Kid Cudi)
  7. I Get Biz
  8. Pop Live (Feat. Hamad Whut It Do) (International Flow)
  9. Public Eye
  10. High End Luxury Rap (Fancy Girl)
  11. Death Blow (Murder Everything)
  12. So Queens Wit It (Feat. G-Money& Trapstar Mel & Sgt. War)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.