Ace Hood

The Statement 2

posted December 09, 2011 11:59:00 AM CST | 20 comments

2,169 plays

Average User Rating:


10 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

8 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Ace Hood drops his "Statement 2" mixtape right alongside "The Big 10." Features Busta Rhymes, Yelawolf, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross and of course DJ Khaled screaming.

Track List
  1. Intro (Prod by DJ Khaled)
  2. The Realist Livin (Feat. Rick Ross) (Prod by The Renegades)
  3. Free My Niggas (Prod by The Renegades)
  4. Luv Her (Feat. 2 Chainz) (Prod by The Renegades)
  5. Shit Done Got Real (Feat. Busta Rhymes & YelaWolf) (Prod by The Renegades)
  6. Forgiv'n (Prod by Dj Khaled)
  7. My Speakers (Prod by The Renegades)
  8. Yuup (Prod by Schife)
  9. Be Great (Prod by The Renegades)
  10. Check Me Out (Prod by KE on the Track)
  11. Pay Her Bills (Cardiack Beats)
  12. Dreamer (Prod by The Renegades)
  13. Body to Body (Remix) (Feat. Rick Ross & Wale) (Bonus Track)
  14. Emergency (Feat. Movado) (Bonus Track)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.