50 Cent

The Big 10

posted December 09, 2011 01:00:00 PM CST | 255 comments

7,213 plays

Average User Rating:


135 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

124 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

As promised 50 drops "The Big 10," his brand new free - and now unlocked - project to commemorate the 10th anniversary of "50 Cent Is The Future."

Track List
  1. Body On It
  2. N*ggas Be Scheming f. Kidd Kidd
  3. Queens NY f. Paris
  4. I Just Wanna f. Tony Yayo
  5. Shootin' Guns f. Kidd Kidd
  6. Put Ya Hands Up
  7. Wait Until Tonight
  8. You Took My Heart
  9. Off & On
  10. Nah Nah Nah
  11. Stop Cryin
  12. Outro Skit

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.