The Crown Ain't Safe [Hosted By DJ ill Will & DJ Drama]

posted December 08, 2011 09:30:00 AM CST | 19 comments

1,083 plays

Average User Rating:


13 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

12 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

B'more's Los drops a new mixtape with all original beats from Jahlil Beats, Battleroy, Lifted, The Loft & J Oliver.

Track List
  1. Make You Fly feat Jazze Pha (Prod by Lifted)
  2. Living My Dreams (Prod by Mike Cash)
  3. King Los feat Lola Monroe (Prod by J Feddy)
  4. Money Loud (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
  5. Stroke Of Genius (Prod by Mike Cash)
  6. 2 Vs 1 (Prod by The Young Boyz)
  7. Wait For It (Prod by Jazze Pha)
  8. Biggest Fan feat Sean Hayz & Kid Ink (Prod by TheOnly4Point0)
  9. What(TM)s Good (Prod by Battleroy)
  10. Shine feat Phil Ade (Prod by Drum Machine)
  11. Finally Here feat Twista (Prod by The Loft)
  12. All The Way To Church feat Jazze Pha (Prod by Battleroy)
  13. Get It feat XV (Prod by Lifted)
  14. Make You Proud feat Sean Hayz & DMX (Prod by Reign)
  15. Fast Lane feat Ernie Gaines (Prod by Rick Steel)
  16. Masterpiece (Prod by Calvo)
  17. Never Say Never feat Sean Hayz (Prod by J Oliver)
  18. Vintage Rolls Royce Interior (Prod by Drum Machine)
  19. Outro feat Sean Hayz (Prod by Reign)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.