Hasan Salaam

Music Is My Weapon

posted December 05, 2011 08:30:00 AM CST | 91 comments

1,542 plays

Average User Rating:


57 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

52 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Hasan will be donating all of the proceeds from the release of oeMusic Is My Weapon to the oeIt Takes A Village foundation.

Track List
  1. 1911 (PLPA) [Prod. Ari Why]
  2. Musical Chairs f. Baron of Red Clay [Prod. Llama Beats]
  3. Shining f. Steele Reef the Lost Cauze & Chace Infinite [Prod. Crossbone T]
  4. Chaos Theory [Prod. 2Deep]
  5. The Letter f. Eternia & Range Da Messenga [Prod. Jim B]
  6. AK-47 f. Badsportt & CF [Prod. Niroshima Beats]
  7. All Roads Lead Home f. One Eyed Kings [Prod. Mr. Bostic]
  8. Miss America [Prod. The Snowgoons]
  9. Music Is My Weapon [Prod. DJ Insite]

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.